Wild Wednesday Webinar featuring Bobby Lehew

  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • 12:30 PM

Wild Wednesday Webinar featuring Bobby Lehew / commonsku

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 / 12:30 pm ET /11:30 am CT / 10:30 am MT / 9:30 am PT

9 Keys to Unlocking Your First Million

What are the keys to unlocking your first million in sales? Are there secrets? Tactics that the seasoned pros know? From selling widely into existing accounts by expanding product categories, utilizing spec samples, determining your ideal book of business, uncovering the power of tiny tasks, and implementing the fastest way to grow your sales, this webinar features nine critical keys to getting to your first million. In this session, you'll learn:

  • What B2B buyers really want (and how it impacts your growth
  • The #1 reason a client leaves (and how to prevent it!)
  • The #1 way to grow your sales
  • The secret of "ideal book" and "right fit"
  • Growing from the top line and the bottom line

1 CAS Credit when you submit your PPAI Pin Number with your survey.


Lehew 2018 Webinar.pdf


© 2018 Michigan Promotional Professionals Association All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software