WILD WEDNESDAY WEBINARS


Wild Wednesday Webinars feature an hour of content that you can put to use now. If you miss it, no worries...today's WWW is tomorrow's Podcast!

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PREVIOUS WILD WEDNESDAY WEBINARS ON DEMAND: http://bit.ly/WildWednesdayWebinars


WILD WEDNESDAY WEBINARS EVENTS

May 31st, 2023 at 12:30 pm ET /11:30 am CT / 10:30 am MT / 9:30 am PT - Cliff Quicksell Jr., CSP, MAS+, MASI, President & CEO, Cliff Quicksell Associaties & QuicksellSpeaks - "Packaging – YES, it IS a Promotional Product and it’s Not Going Away"


June 28th, 2023 - Vicki Ostrom - "Trends"



SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER 

© 2023 Michigan Promotional Professionals Association All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software