Wild Wednesday Webinar Featuring Stephanie Zafarana, President

  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • 12:30 PM

Wild Wednesday Webinar featuring

Stephanie Zafarana, President, Encore Consulting, LLC 

“TIME: Stop Wasting It!”

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

12:30 pm Eastern /11:30 am Central / 10:30 am Mountain / 9:30 am Pacific


When you close your computer down each day, do you ever feel like you were very busy but accomplished nothing? Do you look at other salespeople, business owners or executives and wonder how they look so calm while getting everything done on their list?

Stephanie will discuss best practices and strategies to help win your day back. Her philosophy is to be strategic in your planning and execution and always guard your time, like it’s your most precious resource (because it is)!

Learning Outcomes:

- Learn 3 practical tools for strategic use of time.

- Learn what to prioritize and when to prioritize it!

1 CAS Credit when you submit your PPAI Pin Number with your survey.

About Stephanie: Stephanie Zafarana is the President of Encore Consulting, LLC. For the past 12 years she has been helping business owners and entrepreneurs prioritize their time to be more productive. She has helped them to create processes to scale their efforts and focus on what is their most important priority! Stephanie is acutely aware of the problems and issues that professionals in the promotional products industry face on a daily basis.


© 2019 Michigan Promotional Professionals Association All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software